Open House – August 6, 2012

I enjoyed meeting so many students and parents!

In case you weren’t able to see my presentation, I’m including a link to it below so you can view it at your convenience.

Please e-mail me at Christie.Rose@hardin.kyschools.us so that I’ll have your e-mail info.

Remember that I expect students to review vocabulary 15 minutes a day. If they do this, they will be ready for our work the next day. I’m looking forward to a great year!

https://www.box.com/s/129b63c5b50eda43f8e0

Responder

